Executive Board

     Chairperson: Brad Parsons, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

     Chair-elect: Ben Batten, Arkansas Game and Fish Commission

     Meeting Notes

Aquatic Invasive Species 

     Chairperson: Rob Bourgeois, Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries

Invasive Carp Advisory Committee

     Co-Chair: Rob Simmonds, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

     Co-Chair: Brian Schoenung, Illinois Department of Natural Resources

Mississippi River Basin Panel

     Second-Term Co-Chair: Andrew Stump, Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources

     First-Term Co-Chair: Cole Harty, Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency

     Meeting Notes


     Chairperson: Sara Tripp, Illinois Department of Natural Resources

     Assistant Chair: TBD, Missouri River Sub-basin

     Meeting Notes